Board

Board Composition (2016-2018)

Angelo Passaro President
a.passaro@fatesi.it
Angelo Passaro
Esperanza Iñurrieta Vice-president (past meeting organizer)
esperanza.inurrieta@ehu.es
+34946012230
Esperanza Iñurrieta
José Morillo Vice-president (upcoming meeting organizer)
National secretary Spain

morillo@redib.org
+34914566300
José Morillo
Nieves Taranco Honorary President
nieves.taranco@deusto.es
+34944139415
Nieves Taranco
Laura Zanette Subgroup ‘Automation’
laura.zanette@provincia.tn.it
+390461496932
Laura Zanette
Juan Diego Ramírez Subgroup ‘Digitization’
jdramirez@pusc.it
+390668164500
Juan Diego Ramírez
Alcira Macias Subgroup ‘Computing & Technical Issues’
alcira.macias@ehu.es
+34946014935
Alcira Macías
Alberic Regent Secretary
alberic.regent@skynet.be
+3216258923
Alberic Regent
Elena Roseras Co-opted advisor
eroseras@artium.org
Elena Roseras
Giuseppina Zarbo National secretary Italy
zarbogiusy@libero.it
Giuseppina Zarbo
© 2017 ADLUG | Design Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress